Hello, students!

2022-2023 Schedule

4:00     David

4:30     Katherine

5:15     Elle

6:15     Lewis

7:00     Alanis

7:30     William

8:15     Annie

8:45     Kamila

4:00     Maya

4:30     Lia

5:00     Vijay

5:45     Charlotte Z.

6:15     Rahul

7:00     Alejandro

7:45     Aarisha

8:15     Charlotte V.

FRIDAY

3:45     Rosie

4:15     Kwesi

4:30     Layla

5:00     Liviana

5:30     Kailynn

6:30     Lucy

7:15     Sanshray

8:00     Hridyanshu

SATURDAY

  9:00     Grace

10:00     Miah

10:30     Clara

11:15     Sylvie

11:30     Maura

12:15     Joyce

MONDAY

TUESDAY

Upcoming Events

RCM

Music Lights the Way Piano Festival

Location: Virtual

Registration Deadline: Thursday, December 15, 2022

Music-Fest

Music-Fest Rising Talents Festival

Location: Virtual

Registration Deadline: Sunday, February 5, 2023

PTF

PTF Spring Piano Festival

Date: TBD

Location: TBD

IconOnly_Transparent.png

Winter Studio Recital

Date: Saturday, December 17, 2022

Time: 11:00am

Location: Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Princeton

NJMTA

NJMTA Children Helping Children Performathon

Date: Sunday, March 5, 2023

Location: Westminster Choir College

Registration Deadline: Wednesday, February 15, 2023

NJMTA

NJMTA Spring Recital Auditions

Date: Sunday, April 2, 2023 & Sunday, April 16, 2023

Location: Mason Gross School of the Arts, Rutgers University

Registration Deadline: Sunday, March 5, 2023

Music-Fest

Music-Fest Winter Carnival

Date: Sunday, December 18, 2022

Location: Seminary Chapel at Princeton Theological Seminary

Registration Deadline: Monday, December 5, 2022

NJMTA

NJMTA Spring Piano Festival

Date: Sunday, March 12, 2023 & Sunday, March 19, 2023

Location: Mason Gross School of the Arts, Rutgers University

Registration Deadline: Sunday, January 15, 2023

IconOnly_Transparent.png

Spring Studio Recital

Date: Saturday, June 10, 2022

Time: 11:00am

Location: Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Princeton

Leave a Testimonial